Beirat

Beiratssprecher

Martin Bormuth

E-Mail: martin.bormuth@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Franz-Robert Sachs

E-Mail: franz.sachs@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Tom Dudda

E-Mail: tom.dudda@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Arasto Soltani Pajoh

E-Mail: arasto.soltani@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Christoph Sager

E-Mail: christoph.sager@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Felix Albrecht

E-Mail: felix.albrecht@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Katja Akulinin

E-Mail: katja.akulinin@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Lisa Marschner

E-Mail: lisa.marschner@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Marcus Hüppe

E-Mail: marcus.hüppe@igboerse.de

Beiratsmitglied

Wolfhart Bahrs

E-Mail: wolfhart.bahrs@igboerse.de